Contact us

Head of Commercial Solutions

Richard Stebbing

Email: richard.stebbing@theteachco.com

Education Manager

Hayley Rackham

Email: Hayley.rackham@theteachco.com

Product Manager

Ria Bentham

Tel: 01206 505240
Email: ria.bentham@theteachco.com

Deputy Product Manager

Ashley Lower

Tel: 01206 505477
Email: ashley.lower@theteachco.com

Customer services

Tel: 0800 904 7000
Email: aceville@dctmedia.co.uk

Website Enquires - Technical Difficulties / Problems

Email: support@teachsecondary.com

Published by

Aceville, 25 Phoenix Court, Hawkins Rd, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8JY

Tel: 01206 505900

Editor

Callum Fauser

Tel: 01206 505115
Email: callum.fauser@theteachco.com